Victorian Building

Tower Hamlets | Car Park , Kitchen , Library , School | Ref: 3384

This Grade II listed Victorian building is now a school offering many desirable features for film makers. The site has classrooms, locker rooms, meeting rooms, large corridors, a boiler room, a car park, a stone staircase, a library and lifts.

Filming times are best at weekends and during the holidays.

NOTE: Please check all dates with us before booking. Some dates are subject to change. This calendar contains term dates for the academic year 2016/17.

 

Term Dates 2016/17

Autumn Term

NB Inset Days Thursday 1st and Friday 2nd September 2016

1st Half Term:      Monday 5th September - Friday 21st October 2016

Half Term Holiday: Monday 24th October - Friday 28th October 2016

2nd Half Term:      Monday 31st October - Friday 16th December 2016

 

Spring Term

NB Inset Day Tuesday 3rd January 2017

3rd Half Term:      Wednesday 4th January - Friday 10th February 2017

Half Term Holiday: Monday 13th February - Friday 17th February 2017

INSET DAY: Monday 20th February

4th Half Term:      Tuesday 21st  February - Friday 31st March 2017

 

Summer Term

5th Half Term:      Tuesday 18th April - Friday 26th May 2017

NB May Bank Holiday Monday May 1st Spring Bank Holiday Monday May 29th

Half Term Holiday: Tuesday 30th May  - Friday 2nd June 2017

6th half Term:       Monday 5th June - Friday 21st July 2017